Sofitel Dubai The Palm - Hôtel luxueux - Restaurants

Restaurants


S’appuyant sur les plus grandes traditions gastronomiques, nos 12 restaurants, bars et lounges vous invitent à découvrir les cuisines du monde. Chic ou décontractée, familiale ou sophistiquée, chaque expérience offre un service chaleureux et des saveurs authentiques.

 

Nos cartes élaborées avec soin mêlent spécialités classiques et créations modernes du Golfe, d'Europe, d'Asie, des Amériques et du Pacifique Sud, toujours sublimées par la touche française de Sofitel. En salle comme en terrasse, les magnifiques vues sur la mer, le ciel et les plages vous entourent. Embarquez pour un délicieux voyage au Sofitel Dubai The Palm. Bon appétit!

Restaurants


  • manava

    Manava

    Restaurant

    Convivial et familial, le Manava – « Bienvenue » en tahitien – porte très bien son nom. Ce restaurant propose les meilleures spécialités régionales et cuisines du monde avec de somptueux buffets de...

    Découvrir
  • porterhouse-steaks-grills

    Porterhouse Steaks & Grills

    Restaurant

    Porterhouse est l'un des meilleurs restaurants de grillades de Palm Jumeirah, à Dubaï. Ce steakhouse importe les meilleures viandes des producteurs les plus réputés au monde. Depuis la salle, observez les chefs...

    Découvrir
  • moana

    Moana

    Restaurant

    Dans cet excellent restaurant, les poissons et fruits de mer ultra frais pêchés en mer d'Arabie et dans les océans du monde entier sont cuisinés avec maîtrise et créativité. Mêlant espaces extérieurs et...

    Découvrir
  • hong-loong

    Hong Loong

    Restaurant

    Les traditions culinaires chinoises réinventées avec des touches modernes, les saveurs authentiques de chaque région, des stands où des chefs chevronnés cuisinent devant vous... Le restaurant chinois Hong Loong...

    Découvrir
  • the-world-eatery

    The World Eatery

    Restaurant

    Vous êtes en groupe et tout le monde a envie de quelque chose de différent ? The World Eatery propose des spécialités venues des quatre coins du monde, souvent servies en généreuses portions à partager....

    Découvrir
  • maui

    Maui

    Restaurant

    Dans ce restaurant et bar, l'ambiance et les saveurs des tropiques s'invitent à votre table ou votre chaise longue, en salle comme au bord de l'eau. Laissez-vous tenter par l'excellente sélection de salades,...

    Découvrir

Application AccorHotels

  • restaurants
Réserver
Sofitel Dubai The Palm
Réserver votre séjour

Du   vers

Room 1

Live Chat

Live Chat

Sofitel Dubai The Palm - Luxury hotel - Restaurants

Restaurants


Building on centuries of the world's finest culinary traditions, we invite you to discover the resort's 12 restaurants, bars and lounges. Casual or upscale, family-friendly or sophisticated, each experience is distinguished by its warm service, authentic flavors and bon goût.

 

The carefully curated menus feature classic and modern dishes from the Gulf region, Europe, Asia, the Americas and the South Pacific – all elevated by the celebrated French touch of Sofitel. Whether you dine indoors or al fresco, magnifique views of the sea, sand and sky surround you. We also serve Kosher cuisine daily through in-room dining service.

 

Embark on a truly gastronomic journey at Sofitel Dubai The Palm. Bon appétit!

Restaurants


  • manava

    Manava

    Restaurant

    This cheery, family-friendly restaurant fully lives up to its name, which means "welcome" in Tahitian. Manava invites you to indulge in a lavish buffet of regional and international favorites. Works of Polynesian Art...

    Discover
  • porterhouse-steaks-grills

    Porterhouse Steaks & Grills

    Restaurant

    One of the most popular steakhouses on Palm Jumeirah Dubai, Porterhouse imports prime cuts of meat from celebrated producers around the world. In the welcoming dining room, watch master chefs at work in the open...

    Discover
  • moana

    Moana

    Restaurant

    Moana Seafood Restaurant offers an exquisite fusion of Japanese and Peruvian cuisine prepared by master chefs from Latin America and Asia. This popular seafood restaurant in Dubai is uniquely situated on its own...

    Discover
  • the-world-eatery

    The World Eatery

    Restaurant

    When everyone in your group wants something different to eat, come to The World Eatery. Here the specialties of the house are favorites from the four corners of the globe – often in generous portions made to share....

    Discover
  • maui

    Maui

    Restaurant

    Whether dining indoors or at the water's edge, this restaurant and bar brings the ambiance and flavor of the tropics to your table or lounge chair. Discover the selection of delicious salads, sandwiches, pizzas,...

    Discover
  • hong-loong

    Hong Loong

    Restaurant

    Hong Loong Pan-Asian cuisine restaurant invites diners to experience authentic Asian fusion food with influences from South East Asian food. Hong Loong is one of the best Asian fusion restaurants for residents and...

    Discover

Special offers


Discover all the enticing offers at Sofitel Dubai The Palm. From family vacations and couples getaways to dining specials and unique spa treatments, we make it easier for you to enjoy more – and save more – at this luxurious spa resort on Palm Jumeirah.

See all offers
  • restaurants
Book
Sofitel Dubai The Palm
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1